The Dallas Magic Club Officers and Board members are elected by the club membership each year, and installed during the annual officer installation banquet in May.

2023-24 Club Officers

Geoff “Doc” Grimes

Dallas Magic Clubs secretary

Libby Sharpe

Vice President

Stephen Wood


Derrel Allen

Eric Hogue President DMC

Eric Hogue


Cinde Sanders

Immediate Past President

2023-24 Board of Directors

Bill Ingram

Term Expires May 2025

Michael “Doc” Blum

Term Expires May 2025

John Fowler

Alternate – Term Expires May 2025

Dean of the Club & Life Members

Dal Sanders

The Dean

Geoff “Doc” Grimes

Life Member

Dr. Mike Smith

Life Member